Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support, Education & Remembrance

Our monthly group meetings provide a forum for the open discussion of feelings and concerns. Parents are free to share in whatever way is most comfortable for them. Although there are no simple answers to the complex emotions surrounding the death of a baby, mutual reassurance is obtained in the group setting.

We offer 5 peer support meetings at 5 different locations each month.

Empty Cradle Calendar

  • October
  • December
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Monday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30

Empty Cradle Meetings in Southern California

Copyright © 2018 Empty Cradle  |  All Rights Reserved  |  501(c)(3) Organization  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Designed By: JoshGilson.com