Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support, Education & Remembrance

Our monthly group meetings provide a forum for the open discussion of feelings and concerns. Parents are free to share in whatever way is most comfortable for them. Although there are no simple answers to the complex emotions surrounding the death of a baby, mutual reassurance is obtained in the group setting.

We offer 5 peer support meetings at 5 different locations each month.

Empty Cradle Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31

Empty Cradle Meetings in Southern California

Copyright © 2018 Empty Cradle  |  All Rights Reserved  |  501(c)(3) Organization  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Designed By: JoshGilson.com